TOURNAMENT MVP AWARDS

TOURNAMENT FAIR PLAY AWARDS

Under 9 MALE

Ivan KUTLESA (St Albans Saints)

Under 10 FEMALE

Dominique BROWN (North Shore Mariners)

Under 10 MALE

Noah SMITH (Essendon United RFI)

Under 11 FEMALE

Madeline STEINACKER (Belsouth)

Lila GREENBERG (Maccabi Hakoah)

Under 11 MALE

Zak MARKOVSKI (Shellharbour JSC)

Under 12 FEMALE

Meg RODEN (CU Academy)

Under 12 MALE

Kenshin POWE (Kemps Creek Tigers)

Under 13 FEMALE

Lily Harrison (Shellharbour)

Under 13 MALE

Luke WHITE (FC Twenty 11)

Under 14 FEMALE

Hope GRAY (Western NSW Mariners)

Under 14 MALE

Giovanni PEREDO (Auckland Football Federation)

Under 15 MALE

Chan DENG (Lourdes SC)

Under 16 FEMALE

Genevieve COX (North Shore Mariners Academy)

Under 16 MALE

Xavier GRAHAM (Marist FC)

Under 18 FEMALE

Jessica GARRETT (International Football School)

Under 18 MALE

Patrick O'ROURKE (CU Academy)

AWD

Aidan VERGANO (ACT Football - Connect Blue)

Under 9 MALE

North Shore Mariners Marlins

Under 10 FEMALE

Majura FC Red Storm

Under 10 MALE

Easts FC Barcelona

Under 11 FEMALE

Brindabella Blues FC Blue Diamonds

Under 11 MALE

Majura FC Tornadoes

Under 12 FEMALE

Football Mid North Coast

Under 12 MALE

Manly United FC

Under 13 FEMALE

Shellharbour JSC

Under 13 MALE

Coastal Spirit

Under 14 FEMALE

South Melbourne

Under 14 MALE

Marrickville FC Red Devils

Under 15 MALE

Orange Monkeys

Under 16 FEMALE

Majura FC

Under 16 MALE

Camden Tigers

Under 18 FEMALE

International Football School

Under 18 MALE

International Football School White

AWD

South Australia Special Olympics